Tags

,

So today began badly. I stuck myself in the finger with a staple at work and it bled. I was sore from working out last night, especially my thighs. I hit the gym a little too hard and couldn’t walk correctly. I ran a red light. It was an accident. I was behind a bus and didn’t see it turn red until it was too late.

After work, I came home and did some yoga to wind down, and try to loosen up my tight muscles. It worked some what. Then I went to dinner with Mr. Perfect at Cheesecake Factory. Before we were seated, we strolled the mall hand in hand. As usual, the food was fantastic and the ambiance was was…filled with screaming children and loud diners, but the architectural structures were  beautiful.

Today is a bad day. More introspective entries coming soon…and movie reviews.

2blu2btru