Tags

, , , , ,

The weigh in. I wish weigh ins for me are like they are on The Biggest Loser or Celebrity Fit Club. The numbers would go up and down before they stopped, and I would have time to prepare for it, whatever it was. I definitely would not have been prepared. Despite my pants being loser around the waist, my stomach looking a little less jiggly puff, at least a half hour of cardio each trip to the gym, according to the scale I used (not the scale I first checked my weight on, by the way), I weigh six pounds  more than I did when I first weighed in. How that is possible, I don’t know. But I am upset. I went to the gym at least 3 times a week, at least an hour each time, with 30 minutes of cardio, fifteen minutes of abs, and fifteen of hips, quads and hamstrings., not to mention yoga. I am going to the fair tonight or tomorrow, and I feel like eating something deep fried. I am well and truly disgusted with this whole process.

2blu2btru

