Tags

, , , ,

Hello, everyone! I’m back and semi-rested from my roadtripping exploits. It was good to be home, but of course I had to get some work in, both for the blog and for my writing. I conducted another marriage kit interview (I’m so behind on posting those), and grabbed several notebooks from home, some with writing as early as 1994 (I was 9!). It promises to be a very interesting few weeks, working my way through those.

For the first time in a long time, I don’t have anything due for anyone else. I have a couple of weeks to focus on my own projects. As such, not only will I have some fantastic guest posting opportunities, but I’ll finally post all of the marriage kit interviews I’ve conducted so far. The biggest thing, though, is my interview with the psychologist this weekend!

The interview will be a 2 for 1 special. I will be conducting the usual marriage kit interview, of course, but I’ll also be discussing with her topics more closely relaed to the psychology of marriage/relationships. This is where you come in. If anyone has any questions for the psychologist, please comment, email me at 2blu2btru4u@gmail.com, send me a tweet or DM on twitter (@2blu2btru), or leave a message on the blog’s Facebook page, Indigo Moods. I will be conducting the interview(s) on Saturday around 1pm Eastern Standard Time, so be sure to send all questions by 12:30 EST Saturday.

Also, I’m going to be working on getting a couple relationship coaches/matchmaker people I follow on Twitter to grant me interviews for the blog, so look for requests for questions for them as soon as I land the interviews. This blog is moving into a whole new phase of exposure, exploration, and even greater content. I hope you’ll all be along for the ride, and tell a friend!

There are so many exciting projects I’ve been working on that I can’t wait to share with you all!

XOXO

2blu2btru