Tags

, , ,

Thanks to a generous donation from someone at church, I’m finally in a position to host my very first giveaway, the Alter Me Contest!!

*cheers* *confetti*

Unlike some giveaways, this giveaway is not based on a rafflecopter, but is based on need and merit. I”m giving you a chance to tell me exactly why you feel you should win a free copy of Altered before the Altar, or why someone you love should be given a free copy.

To enter, simply post why you feel like you should receive a copy of Altered before the Altar. You can talk about changes you want to make to your relationships or spiritual life or anything else you feel reflects how winning a copy of Altered before the Altar will alter you for the better. You can enter on behalf of someone you know who would benefit from the book as well, but be sure to have their first and last name as well as their mailing address should you win a copy for them.

I’ve always wanted to host a giveaway, and I’m so excited to see the responses to this one!

Here are the rules:

To win a physical copy of the book, you must live in the United States. I can send a kindle copy as a gift to readers in Canada, England, etc.

Each winner must be at least 13 years of age.

Each entry must be shared on social media with the hashtag #AlterMe2014 or #Alteredbeforethealtar. Please tag me as well so I can see your entry. Note: whatever social media you choose should be able to be viewed others–I cannot see or accept entries from protected or locked accounts.

You can

post to my Author Facebook page

tweet me @2blu2btru

tag me on Instagram @mz_zeyzey2

Post on my Goodreads author page

and/or comment on this post or at http://www.alteredbeforethealtar.com.

If you haven’t already, be sure to follow me on the above social media.

Contest will run from 12/5/14 to 12/12/14 at 5:00pm EST.